Louvred roof according to your wishes

Top aluminum quality for heavy snow loads
Small parts made of stainless steel - engines have a long service life
50% down payment & option of 0% installment payment

Premium louver patio roof

Lamellendach Käuferschutz bei my-pergola24

Mark Kühler - DIY enthusiast

He plans his louvred roof on my-pergola24.com. We accompany him during the construction and show you how easy it is.

Do-it-yourself king Mark Kühler has opted for a slat roof from my-pergola24.com. You will soon see here how easy it is to plan and set up. We accompany Mark during the construction and show you all the steps you need to know from delivery to assembly.

Please visit us on a desktop PC with a larger screen for the improved presentation of the site. We offer the same function on mobile devices, but display problems may arise.

real time configurator pergola
Welcome to my-pergola24.com
Your support team

ALL OPTIONS

In addition to slat roofs, we would be happy to plan your individual project with you (slat roof, pergola, patio roof, carport, roofing, smoking area, restaurant area, shelter, weather protection, outdoor living space, hotel terrace, garden pergola and much more). You can configure some options in the configurator.We are happy to offer you other options too and will send you CAD drawings and individual offers in around 72 hours on working days.

Send us a sketch with your desired dimensions to office@my-pergola24.com or give us a call
We do it your way!

SIMPLE TO MEASURE AND SET UP YOURSELF

TIPS FOR MEASURING

The dimensions in the configurator are external dimensions. The base plates of the posts are not included in these dimensions, provided that they have been selected. (+ 8cm all around the post). When the slats are tilted, they protrude approx. 10 cm beyond the external dimensions. If you need certain internal dimensions, consider the 15x15x15cm aluminum tube that goes all around. Always round down to centimeters when space is tight.

You can call us at any time before ordering and also send us your questions by email.

Tip:

Read the FAQs and assembly instructions before you order. They offer you numerous explanations of frequently asked questions about our louvre patio roofs.

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

"I got a lot of offers from regional sellers for our louvred roof, but none of them had as many extras and colors at this price as my-pergola24.com. We are very satisfied with the quality, it was also the highest snow load that we have found with suppliers. They build it really reliably and it's very easy to set up when you have a craftsman on your team. So you can save ... "

Ralf T.
Delivery to Austria

"Everything worked out fine. We did it in 2 days. The product is very high quality and everything you need is included. The electrical system was 90% pre-installed, and the rainwater system is already integrated. My husband set it up quickly with 3 helpers. The delivery was undamaged and over-punctual - 2 weeks early. "

Sabine W.
Delivery to Germany

"At first we didn't dare to order online, but it was worth it in the end. We didn't know whether we could afford it and only my-pergola24.com could allow us to pay in installments and is really good in the price comparison. We think that the side blinds are particularly important and you don't get them in this really good quality for this price. "

Ingeborg D.
Delivery to Austria

"Because of the Corona situation, we had to make ourselves more independent of the weather and make better use of the few sales days. Since we were looking for an affordable but long-lasting option without a building permit, we came here. The team supported us free of charge with the commercial acceptance and planning and we were able to use the new guest room for a few days before the closings - we are now looking forward to 2021 with more sales days. Goodbye 2020! It worked out fine - thank you. "

Vinothek August R.
Delivery to South-Tyrol

"We had numerous questions, but they were answered quickly on the phone. The accessibility is good and even if you have to order online, it is very easy in the end and we dared. We were not disappointed, the quality is at least at the level of specialist retailers and brand manufacturers, some of whom sell up to 25% more expensive - we did not find the side zip blinds in particular cheaper and we had many offers for comparison. It was easy to set up and we took advantage of the installment payments that made it an affordable project.

Alexander W.
Delivery to Germany

"Unfortunately they don't offer glass, but we did some research and in the end decided on a mix of side panels. On the west side we often have strong gusts of wind and so we opted for the aluminum slats on the side with remote control. This now makes our terrace really usable. We also chose the snow load reinforcement and of course the heating, we want to use the pergola in autumn as well. We got help for the construction because we are not craftsmen - but it worked without any problems. Nothing was damaged and all parts are well prepared - actually easy and we would probably have done it ourselves. Better safe than sorry :-)"

Gerhard L.
Delivery to Switzerland

YOUR PERGOLA - A NEW SPACE

Louvred roofs: We are your expert!

Have you been looking for a pergola to suit your taste for a long time? After a louvre roof in your style? We are your experts for louvre roofs, pergolas, patio roofs! Test our slat roof configuratornow and choose from over 200 colors for the structure, slats and side slats! We also offer three different options for the side walls with countless combination options – configure it now yourself!

Pergola and terrace roofing in hospitality businesses

We also offer our high-quality terrace roofing for the hotel and restaurant industries! In future, you can avoid empty terraces in rainy weather: Rely on our high-quality terrace roofing, which gives your newly won guest room a very special ambience. For the restaurant and hotel industries, we offer planning and delivery free of charge – contact our motivated team now!

Louvre roof from my-pergola24.com
Louvre roof exterior

In any weather: pergolas from my-pergola24.com

Our pergolas offer you a shady garden ambience that can withstand any change in the weather. When it starts raining heavily, you can easily close the side walls of your pergola – and thanks to the integrated rain gutter system, you can open them again immediately after the downpour.

Experience your garden and your terrace with countless new possibilities. Regardless of whether you want to set your own library, receive guests or simply enjoy the sunset: a pergola is both your personal retreat and wellness oasis at the same time. Design your pergola according to your taste, with furniture, plants and of course colors and light. In our online configurator you can choose the lighting design for your pergola in addition to a wide variety of colors. Configure the louvred roof now!

Louvre roof: the best way to protect a terrace

Our aluminum louvred roofs show clear advantages over other options for sun protection. The amount of light can be varied individually, as the slats are easily adjustable – by conveniently using the remote control supplied. In contrast to an awning, a slat roof is supplied with side blinds and thus offers protection not only from the sun, but also from the wind.

Regardless of whether a terrace is used privately or commercially, terrace shading from a louvred roof not only makes your terrace more comfortable and makes longer use of it possible, but also increases the value of your property.

Louvred roofs and pergolas from my-pergola24.com are not only extremely resistant, high-quality and weatherproof, but also easy to set up. Do you have any questions about the structure? Don’t be shy – contact us now!

Louvre roof in the garden

Pergolas and louvred roofs: winter proof!

Our pergolas and louvred roofs are characterized by their capacity to carry large loads. Louvred roofs from my-pergola24.com can, for example, withstand a snow load of up to 370 kg / m² and can therefore confidently be described as “winter-proof”.

If you have any questions about your the location of your roof, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team will advise you on individual solutions for your pergola and patio roof!

If you need help and have questions about the configurator, call us free of charge at 0043 (0) 800 7000 477 - we are available to help 7 days a week from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

real time configurator pergola
Visit our configurator NOW
Your support team from my-pergola24.com
Lamellendach Käuferschutz bei my-pergola24

Detailed views of our lamella roofs made to measure:

Für die verbesserte Darstellung der Seite besuchen Sie uns auf einem Desktop-PC mit größerem Bildschirm. Auf mobilen Endgeräten bieten wir Ihnen die gleiche Funktion, es kann aber zu Darstellungsproblemen kommen.
real time configurator pergola
Herzlich willkommen bei my-pergola24.com
Ihr Support-Team

Premium Lamellen-Terrassendach

Lamellendach Fernbedienung für Pergola Motor

Premium Lamellendach

direkt vom Hersteller in Markenqualität zum Selbstaufbau

VARIANTEN NACH MASS

EINFACH SELBST MESSEN & AUFBAUEN

TIPPS ZUM AUSMESSEN

Die Maße im Konfigurator sind Außenmaße. Ausgenommen sind die Bodenplatten der Steher, sofern diese gewählt wurden. (+8cm umlaufend am Steher). Wenn die Lamellen gekippt sind, dann stehen Sie über das Außenmaß ca. 10cm über. Sollten Sie bestimmte Innenmaße benötigen so bedenken Sie das 15x15x15cm Aluformrohr umlaufend. Runden Sie immer auf Zentimeter-Maße ab, wenn der Platz eng ist.

Sie können uns vor Bestellung jederzeit anrufen und Ihre Fragen auch per Mail an uns senden.

Tipp:

Lesen Sie die FAQs und Aufbauanleitung bevor Sie bestellen, diese bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Erklärungen auf häufig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Lamellen-Terassendächern.

KUNDENSTIMMEN

"Ich habe mir viele Angebote von regionalen Verkäufern für unser Lamellendach geben lassen, aber keiner hatte so viele Extras und Farben zu diesem Preis wie my-pergola24.com. Wir sind mit der Qualität sehr zufrieden, es war auch die höchste Schneelast, die wir bei Anbietern gefunden haben. Sie bauen es wirklich zuverlässig und der Aufbau ist sehr einfach, wenn man einen Handwerker im Team hat. So kann man sparen..."

Ralf T. aus Seekirchen am Wallersee, Lieferung im Oktober 2020 Tweet

"Es hat alles prima geklappt. Wir haben den Aufbau in 2 Tagen geschafft. Das Produkt ist sehr hochwertig und es ist alles was man benötigt dabei. Die Elektrik war zu 90 % vorinstalliert, auch das Regenabwassersystem ist bereits integriert. Mein Mann hat es mit 3 Helfern rasch aufgebaut. Die Lieferung war unbeschädigt und überpünktlich - 2 Wochen zu früh."

Sabine W. aus Völkermarkt, Lieferung im November 2020 Tweet

"Wir haben uns zuerst nicht getraut online zu bestellen, aber es hat sich am Ende gelohnt. Wir wussten nicht, ob wir es uns leisten können und nur my-pergola24.com konnte uns die Ratenzahlung ermöglichen und ist im Preisvergleich wirklich gut. Wir finden, dass gerade die seitlichen Rollos wichtig sind und diese bekommt man in dieser wirklich guten Qualität sonst nicht für diesen Preis."

Ingeborg D. aus Bozen, Lieferung im Dezember 2020 Tweet

"Wir mussten uns wegen der Corona-Situation unabhängiger vom Wetter machen und die wenigen Verkaufstage besser nützen. Da wir ohne Baugenehmigung eine leistbare aber langlebige Möglichkeit gesucht haben sind wir hierher gelangt. Das Team hat uns bei der gewerblichen Abnahme und Planung kostenfrei unsterstützt und wir konnten vor den Schließungen noch ein paar Tage den neuen Gastraum nutzen - wir freuen uns nun auf 2021 mit mehr Umsatztagen. Ade 2020! Hat gut geklappt - Danke."

Vinothek in Luzern August R., Lieferung im November 2020 Tweet

"Wir hatten zahlreiche Fragen, die uns aber am Telefon rasch beantwortet wurden. Die Erreichbarkeit ist gut und auch wenn man online bestellen muss, ist es am Ende doch sehr einfach und wir haben uns getraut. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht, die Qualität ist mindestens auf Niveau vom Fachhandel und Markenherstellern, die das teils bis zu 25 % teurer verkaufen - vor allem die seitlichen Zip-Rollos haben wir nicht günstiger gefunden und wir hatten viele Vergleichsangebote. Der Aufbau war einfach und wir haben die Ratenzahlung genützt, die es so zu einem leistbaren Projekt werden ließ."

Alexander W. aus Hamburg, Lieferung im Dezember 2020 Tweet

"Leider bietet man kein Glas an, aber wir haben uns erkundigt und uns am Ende für einen Mix aus Seitenteilen entschieden. Auf der Westseite haben wir oft starke Windböen und so haben wir uns für die seitlichen Alu-Lamellen mit Fernbedienung entschieden. Dies macht nun unsere Terrasse wirklich nutzbar. Die Schneelastverstärkung haben wir auch gewählt und natürlich die Heizung, wir wollen die Pergola auch im Herbst nützen. Für den Aufbau haben wir uns Hilfe geholt, da wir keine Handwerker sind - es klappte aber problemlos. Beschädigt war nichts und alle Teile sind auch gut vorbereitet - eigentlich einfach und wir hätten es vermutlich auch selbst geschafft. Sicher ist sicher :-)"

Gerhard L. aus Wien, Lieferung im Dezember 2020 Tweet

IHRE PERGOLA - EIN NEUER RAUM

Lamellendächer: Wir sind Ihr Experte!

Sie suchen schon lange nach einer Pergola nach Ihrem Geschmack? Nach einer Lamellenüberdachung ganz in ihrem Stil? Wir sind Ihr Experte für Lamellendächer, Pergolas, Terrassenüberdachungen! Testen Sie jetzt gleich unseren Lamellendach Konfigurator und wählen Sie aus über 200 Farben für Gerüst, Lamellen und Seitenlamellen! Außerdem bieten wir drei verschiedene Varianten für die Seitenwände mit unzähligen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten – jetzt gleich selbst konfigurieren!

Pergola und Terrassenüberdachung in der Gastro

Wir bieten unsere hochqualitativen Terrassenüberdachung auch für die Hotellerie und Gastronomie an! Vermeiden Sie in Hinkunft leere Terrassen bei Regenwetter: Setzen Sie auf unsere hochwertigen Terrassenüberdachungen, die ihrem neu gewonnenen Gastraum ein ganz besonderes Ambiente verleihen. Für die Gastronomie und Hotellerie bieten wir Planung und Abnahme kostenfrei an – wenden Sie sich jetzt gleich an unser motiviertes Team!

Lamellendach von my-pergola24.com
Lamellendach-Außenbereich

Bei jedem Wetter: Pergolas von my-pergola24.com

Unsere Pergolas bieten Ihnen eine sonnensicheres Gartenambiente, das auch jedem Wetterumschwung gewachsen ist. Wenn es stark zu regnen beginnt, können Sie die Seitenwände Ihrer Pergola unkompliziert schließen – und Dank des integrierten Regenrinnensystems auch gleich nach dem Regenguss wieder öffnen.

Erleben Sie Ihren Garten und Ihre Terrasse mit unzähligen neuen Möglichkeiten. Egal, ob Sie hier Ihre eigene Bibliothek einrichten, Gäste empfangen oder einfach den Sonnenuntergang genießen: Eine Pergola ist Ihr persönlicher Rückzugsort und Ihre Wellnessoase zugleich. Gestalten Sie Ihre Pergola ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack, mit Möbeln, Pflanzen und natürlich Farben und Licht. In unserem Online Konfigurator können Sie neben verschiedensten Farben auch die Lichtgestaltung ihrer Pergola wählen. Jetzt gleich Lamellendach konfigurieren!

Lamellendach: Die beste Art, eine Terrasse zu schützen

Unsere Alu Lamellendächer zeigen klare Vorteile gegenüber anderen Sonnenschutz Varianten. Der Lichteinfall kann individuell variiert werden, da die Lamellen stufenlos verstellbar sind – und das ganz bequem über die mitgelieferte Fernbedienung. Im Gegensatz zu einem Sonnensegel oder einer Markise wird ein Lamellendach mit seitlichen Zip-Rollos geliefert und schützt so nicht nur vor Sonne, sondern auch vor Wind.

Egal, ob eine Terrasse privat oder gewerblich genutzt wird, die Terrassenbeschattung über ein Lamellendach macht Ihre Terrasse nicht nur gemütlicher und länger nutzbar, sondern steigert auch den Wert Ihrer Immobilie.

Lamellendächer und Pergolas von my-pergola24.com sind nicht nur extrem widerstandsfähig, hochqualitativ verarbeitet und wetterbeständig, sondern auch einfach aufzubauen. Sie haben Fragen zum Aufbau? Keine Scheu – kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Lamellendach im Garten

Pergola und Lamellendach: Winterfest!

Unsere Pergolas und Lamellendächer zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Belastbarkeit aus. Lamellendächer von my-pergola24.com können beispielsweise einer Schneelast von bis zu 370 kg/m² Stand halten und dürfen somit getrost als „winterfest“ bezeichnet werden.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Standort haben, wenden Sie sich gerne an uns. Unser Team berät Sie zu individuellen Lösungen bezüglich Ihrer Pergola und Ihrer Terrassenüberdachung!

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen und Fragen zum Konfigurator haben, rufen Sie uns kostenfrei unter 0043 (0)800 7000 477 an - wir helfen an 7 Tagen die Woche 07:00-23:00 Uhr.
real time configurator pergola
Besuchen Sie JETZT unseren Konfigurator
Ihr Support-Team von my-pergola24.com